Java Jack’s re-opening Friday May 18th for lucky season 13!

Although I’ve been oh-so-delinquent  with my internet presence, Java Jack’s has been thriving. Today I took my daughter Lily to a Social Media for Tourism workshop and with a bit of planning we should be blogging, posting and even tweeting really soon.

Someone sent me this link today thinking I’d seen it – I hadn’t.  Check it out – pretty cool!

http://vacay.ca/2012/04/top-50-restaurants-in-canada-2012-vijs-is-no-1/

More soon – we promise – but we have to get that seaweed dug into the veggie beds while the weather holds . . .

Leave a Reply

